## CSRSAP 1<sup>st</sup> Virtual Instructional Course, Dec 20, 2020 Cervical Spine Research Society Asia Pacific



Faculty



**Kyung-Soo Suk**President, CSRSAP
Professor, Spine Surgeon, Yonsen University
College of Medicine, Korea



**Gabriel Liu**Program Chair
A/Professor, Head, University of Spine Centre,
National University Hospital, Singapore



Kuniyoshi Abumi
Founding President, CSRSAP
Professor Emeritus of Hokkaido University, Sapporo
Ortho Hospital-Centre for Spinal Disorders, Japan



Professor, Philippine General Hospital, Philippines



Kazuhiro Chiba
Past President, CSRSAP
Professor, National Defense Medical College,
Japan



Jose Ignacio
Professor, University of Philippines, Philippine
General Hospital, Philippines



Masao Koda Professor, University of Tsukuba, Japan



**Dong-Ho Lee**Professor, Asan Medical Center, Korea



Christoph Mehren
Head at the Spine Centre Schön Klinik Munich,
Germany



Hisanori Mihara
Professor, South Yokohama Mutual Aid Hospital,



Jong-Beom Park
Professor, The Catholic University of Korea
College of Medicine, Korea



Moon-Soo Park

Professor, Hallym University Sacred Heart Hospital,
Medical College of Hallym University, Korea



S Rajasekaran Past President, CSRSAP



Masatoshi Sumi Past President, CSRSAP

Professor, Ganga Hospital, India

Professor, Kobe Rosai Hospital, Japan



Takachika Shimizu
Past President, CSRSAP
Professor, Gunma Spine Center, Harunaso Hospital
Takasaki, Japan



Tateru Shiraishi
Past President, CSRSAP
Professor, Tokyo Dental College Ichikawa General
Hospital – Spine & Spinal Cord Disorders, Japan



Shenglin Wang
Professor, Beijing 3rd University Hospital, China



Yuan Wen



Jin-Sup Yeom
Past President, CSRSAP



Sun Yu

Professor, Second Military Medical University, China

Professor, Seoul National University, Korea

Professor, Institute of Spine Surgery Peking University Third Hospital, China



Yasu Yukawa

Professor, Wakayam Medical University, Japan